Special Programs Team

Sara BlissSara Bliss
DYSLEXIA (RM. 106)
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: blisss@marshallisd.com


shannon johnsonShannon Johnson
SPEECH (LIBRARY/OFFICE)
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: johnsonsd@marshallisd.com



Felicia ChamnessFelicia Chamness
LIFE SKILLS (RM. 115)
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: chamnessf@marshallisd.com




Marcelyn LewisMarcelyn Lewis
LIFE SKILLS (RM. 116)
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: lewism1@marshallisd.com



MISD LogoAshley Lewis
LIFE SKILLS - PARAPROFESSIONAL
Phone: 903-927-8780



Sarah WalkerSarah Walker
LIFE SKILLS - PARAPROFESSIONAL
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: walkersd@marshallisd.com



Kim SmithKim Smith
LIFE SKILLS - PARAPROFESSIONAL
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: smithkl@marshallisd.com



Denise OwensDenise Owens
LIFE SKILLS - PARAPROFESSIONAL
Phone: 903-927-8860
E-Mail: owensd@marshallisd.com


Mary KeeneyMary Keeney
BAC (RM. 114)
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: keeneymj@marshallisd.com



Brandy DavisBrandy Davis
BAC - PARAPROFESSIONAL
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: davisb1@marshallisd.com



Dramonda DunnDramonda Dunn
BAC - PARAPROFESSIONAL
Phone: 903-927-8780



Monica LovelyMonica Lovely
3RD GRADE CO-TEACH (RM. 222)
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: lovelyj@marshallisd.com



Cynthia SanchezCynthia Sanchez
4TH GRADE CO-TEACH (RM. 222)
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: sanchezcd@marshallisd.com



Curtisha DavisCurtisha Davis
5TH GRADE CO-TEACH (RM. 222)
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: davisc@marshallisd.com



Amanda MannAmanda Mann
K-2 RESOURCE/CONTENT MASTERY (RM. 119)
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: mannal@marshallisd.com




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.