Special Programs Team

Sara Bliss
    Shannon Johnson
    Felicia Chamness
    Marcelyn Lewis
SARA BLISS
DYSLEXIA
blisss@marshallisd.com
    SHANNON JOHNSON
SPEECH
johnsonsd@marshallisd.com
    FELICIA CHAMNESS
LIFE SKILLS
chamnessf@marshallisd.com
    MARCELYN LEWIS
LIFE SKILLS
lewism1@marshallisd.com
                   
Ashley Lewis
    Sarah Walker
    Kim Smith
    Denise Owens
ASHLEY LEWIS
LIFE SKILLS AIDE

    SARAH WALKER
LIFE SKILLS AIDE
walkersd@marshallisd.com

    KIM SMITH
LIFE SKILLS AIDE
smithkl@marshallisd.com

    DENISE OWENS
LIFE SKILLS AIDE
owensd@marshallisd.com

                   
Mary Keeney
    Brandy Davis
    Dramonda Dunn
    Monica Lovely
MARY KEENEY
BAC
keeneymj@marshallisd.com

    BRANDY DAVIS
BAC AIDE
davisb1@marshallisd.com

    DRAMONDA DUNN
BAC AIDE


    MONICA LOVELY
3RD GRADE CO-TEACH
lovelyj@marshallisd.com

                   
Cynthia Sanchez
    Curtisha Davis
    Amanda Mann
   

CYNTHIA SANCHEZ
4TH GRADE CO-TEACH
sanchezcd@marshallisd.com

    CURTISHA DAVIS
5TH GRADE CO-TEACH
davisc@marshallisd.com


    AMANDA MANN
K-2 RESOURCE/CONTENT MASTERY
mannal@marshallisd.com

   


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.