Classroom Instructional Team

Helen Buffin
    Gilberto Fernandez
    Briley Fort
    Natasha Moore
HELEN BUFFIN
KINDERGARTEN
buffinh@marshallisd.com

    GILBERTO FERNANDEZ
KINDERGARTEN - BILINGUAL
fernandezg@marshallisd.com
    BRILEY FORT
KINDERGARTEN
fortb@marshallisd.com

    NATASHA MOORE
KINDERGARTEN
moorenm@marshallisd.com

                   
Robin Moore
    Darly Stampley
   

   

ROBIN MOORE
KINDERGARTEN
moorer@marshallisd.com

    DARLY STAMPLEY
KINDERGARTEN
stampleydy@marshallisd.com

   
   
                   
                   
Rosalyn Hill
    MISD Logo
    Brianna Jones
    Daniel Lovera
ROSALYN HILL
1ST GRADE
hillr@marshallisd.com
    RADHYIA JOHNSON
1ST GRADE
johnsonrl2@marshallisd.com
    BRIANNA JONES
1ST GRADE
jonesbn1@marshallisd.com

    DANIEL LOVERA
1ST GRADE - BILINGUAL
loverad@marshallisd.com

                   
Krista Mullen
    Briseda Speidell
   

   

KRISTA MULLEN
1ST GRADE
mullenkn@marshallisd.com

    BRISEDA SPEIDELL
1ST GRADE - BILINGUAL
speidellbm@marshallisd.com

   
   

                   
                   
Patricia Barrett
    Heather Kennedy
    Jamie Prock
    Wanda Robinson
PATRICIA BARRETT
2ND GRADE - ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES
barrettp@marshallisd.com

    HEATHER KENNEDY
2ND GRADE - MATH/SCIENCE
kennedyhm@marshallisd.com

    JAMIE PROCK
2ND GRADE - ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES
prockj@marshallisd.com

    WANDA ROBINSON
2ND GRADE - MATH/SCIENCE
prockj@marshallisd.com

                   
Jayme Simental
   
   
   
JAYME SIMENTAL
2ND GRADE - BILINGUAL
simentaljn@marshallisd.com

   
   
   
                   
                   
LaVoyia Dunn
    Luzelena Gonzalez
    Andrea McGuire
    Jill McKinnon
LaVOYIA DUNN
3RD GRADE - MATH/SCIENCE
dunnlr@marshallisd.com

    LUZELENA GONZALEZ
3RD GRADE - BILINGUAL
gonzalezl@marshallisd.com

    ANDREA McGUIRE
3RD GRADE - MATH/SCIENCE
mcguireal@marshallisd.com

    JILL McKINNON
3RD GRADE - ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES
mckinnonaj@marshallisd.com

                   
Roshanda Thornton
                 
ROSHANDA THORNTON
3RD GRADE - ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES
thornton@marshallisd.com

                 
                   
                   
JaDarius Ervin
    LaTanyea Flowers
    Tonya Jordan
    Sylvia McLin
JaDARIUS ERVIN
4TH GRADE - MATH/SCIENCE
ervinja@marshallisd.com

    LaTANYEA FLOWERS
4TH GRADE - BILINGUAL
flowersld@marshallisd.com

    TONYA JORDAN
4TH GRADE - ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES
jordantp@marshallisd.com

    SYLVIA McLIN
4TH GRADE - ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES
mclinsm@marshallisd.com

                   
Rebecca Young
   
   
   
REBECCA YOUNG
4TH GRADE - MATH/SCIENCE
youngr@marshallisd.com

   
   
   
                   
                   
Evelyn Castanon
    Patty Coleman
    Eduardo Lozano
    Gloria Moon
EVELYN CASTONON
5TH GRADE - ELA
castanoned@marshallisd.com

    PATTY COLEMAN
5TH GRADE - MATH
colemanpe@marshallisd.com

    EDUARDO LOZANO
5TH GRADE - BILINGUAL
lozanoe@marshallisd.com

    GLORIA MOON
5TH GRADE - SOCIAL STUDIES
moong@marshallisd.com

                   
Kimberly Thomas
                 
KIMBERLY THOMAS
5TH GRADE - SCIENCE
thomask@marshallisd.com

   
           
                   
                   
Antoinette Cooks
    Johnnie Hayes
    Dione Masters
    Antoinette Cooks
ANTOINETTE COOKS
PARAPROFESSIONAL

    JOHNNIE COOKS
PARAPROFESSIONAL

    DIONE MASTERS
PARAPROFESSIONAL

    LAKETHIA PRICE
PARAPROFESSIONAL
pricel@marshallisd.com

                   
Maura Resendiz
    SanJuana Sanchez
    Erika Valle
    Vera Weaver
MAURA RESENDIZ
PARAPROFESSIONAL
resendizm@marshallisd.com

    SANJUANA SANCHEZ
PARAPROFESSIONAL

    ERIKA VALLE
PARAPROFESSIONAL
mendezvalle@marshallisd.com

    VERA WEAVER
PARAPROFESSIONAL
weaverv@marshallisd.com


                 
ROSHANDA THORNTON
3RD GRADE - ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES
thornton@marshallisd.com
                 
ROSHANDA THORNTON
3RD GRADE - ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES
thornton@marshallisd.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.