Support Staff

Saidee BurrageSaidee Burrage
COACH - PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: burragesf@marshallisd.com


Carlina CarrenoCarlina Carreno
MUSIC
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: carrenoc@marshallisd.com



Juanita WorthingtonJuanita Worthington
LIBRARY AIDE
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: worthingtonj@marshallisd.com




Coy WallaceCoy Wallace
ART
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: wallacec@marshallisd.com



Amber SlatenAmber Slaten
COMPUTER LAB AIDE
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: slatenar@marshallisd.com



Barbara LewisBarbara Lewis
ISS AIDE
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: lewisba@marshallisd.com



Johnnie HayesJohnnie Hayes
PARAPROFESSIONAL
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: hayesjr@marshallisd.com



Dione MastersDione Masters
PARAPROFESSIONAL
Phone: 903-927-8860



MISD LogoLakethia Price
PARAPROFESSIONAL
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: pricel@marshallisd.com



Maura Leyva ResendizMaura Leyva Resendiz
PARAPROFESSIONAL
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: resendizm@marshallisd.com



SanJuana SanchezSanJuana Sanchez
PARAPROFESSIONAL
Phone: 903-927-8780



Erika Mendez ValleErika Mendez Valle
PARAPROFESSIONAL
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: mendezvalle@marshallisd.com



Vera WeaverVera Weaver
PARAPROFESSIONAL
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-mail: weaverv@marshallisd.com




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.