Administration/Support/Specials Team

Tamekia Johnson
    Sonya Burnett Andrus
    Yolanda Martin
    Robyn Brown
TAMEKIA JOHNSON
PRINCIPAL
johnsontl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8780, ext. 1559

    SONYA ANDRUS
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
burnettandsl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8780, ext. 1557

    YOLONDA MARTIN
COUNSELOR
martinyn@marshallisd.com
903-927-8780, ext. 1555

    ROBYN BROWN
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
brownr@marshallisd.com
903-927-8780, ext. 1550

                   
Patricia Underwood
    Shannon Clemons
    Tiffany Calloway
    Wendy Snyder
PATRICIA UNDERWOOD
RECEPTIONIST
underwoodpd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8780, ext. 1569

    SHANNON CLEMONS
INSTRUCTIONAL COACH
clemonssr@marshallisd.com
903-927-8780

    TIFFANY CALLOWAY
INSTRUCTIONAL COACH
callowayth@marshallisd.com
903-927-8780

    WENDY SNYDER
NURSE
snyderwp@marshallisd.com
903-927-8780

                   
Mendy Ford
    Debra Jackson
    Saidee Burrage
    Carlina Carreno
MENDY FORD
INTERVENTIONIST
fordm@marshallisd.com
903-927-8780

    DEBRA JACKSON
INTERVENTIONIST
jacksond@marshallisd.com
903-927-8780

    SAIDEE BURRAGE
TEACHER - P.E.
burragesf@marshallisd.com

    CARLINA CARRENO
TEACHER - MUSIC
carrenoc@marshallisd.com

                   
Juanita Worthington
    Coy Wallace
    Amber Slaten
    Barbara Lewis
JUANITA WORTHINGTON
LIBRARY AIDE
worthingtonj@marshallisd.com

    COY WALLACE
TEACHER - ART
wallacec@marshallisd.com

    AMBER SLATEN
COMPUTER LAB AIDE
slatenar@marshallisd.com

    BARBARA LEWIS
ISS AIDE
lewisba@marshallisd.com


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.